Bestbesetzung garantiert!

Personnel Consulting

with a decisive difference

Personnel Consulting

with a decisive difference

We bring together who really match together.

Experience shows that employees and managers are too often hired solely on the basis of excellent references, who then fail in soft skills such as reliability, commitment or conscientiousness, or whose personality does not match the values of a company. This can cause great economic damage to companies. Many companies still decide which candidates are right for them only on the basis of their qualifications or management experience. But how do decision-makers know before hiring whether a candidate is reliable, committed, honest and loyal?

So the question is: Do a candidate's qualifications reveal their personality?

Do you recognize in potential candidates for a leadership position whether the person is honest and conscientious?

We

do.

Because we make

a decisive difference

We not only bring you the right candidates to the management level, but also
also evaluate their personality and character traits.

Only a company that takes a professional look at the personality of its candidates will make suitable selection decisions.

Arun Kohli

Executive Search • Best Cast Guaranteed

Do you know at least one of these three following scenarios?

A | You have shortlisted three candidates for an important management position and would like to use a reliable standard to check which person among them is the best fit and need a „second opinion“?

B |    For example, you want to hire a CFO and don’t know how to find out in advance whether this person is conscientious and takes care of the company’s finances responsibly?

C |     Other cultures – other manners: You are looking for a reliable CHRO for your subsidiary abroad and want to make sure that your candidate will behave in a culturally appropriate manner and will not put his foot in his mouth?

*This is why: Our Special Service - Your Benefit!

Bestbesetzung garantiert!

With the LINC Personality Profiler (LPP) – one of the most effective tools in personality assessment, we use a new approach in the field of personality analysis and development for our clients..

This business psychology-based personality analysis creates a highly differentiated profile of character traits, motives and competencies and offers a deep insight into a candidate’s personality.

With the „Candidate-CHECK“ of the LINC Personality Profiler (LPP) you get a very good description of your candidates, their behavioral dispositions and their motives why this person does what he does. With this accurate evaluation we guarantee the best possible C-level staffing in your company..

We also help you to prepare you and your candidates for international business. By means of the LINC „CULTURE_ID“ we give you a concrete assessment of which international personality style your candidates have and which behavioral preferences fit the target country.

What more we can do for you

Our grown experience at management levels of international corporations combined with a unique knowledge of human nature make us a competent partner beyond the topic of personnel consulting. We offer building blocks for your corporate success:

Executive Coaching

Would you like to raise your intrinsic motivation to a new level, face challenging situations with more ease in the future, and handle difficult, complex decisions better and more clearly?

Do you often feel that...

  • you reach your limits in dealing with situations where the others make "problems"?
  • You have reasons against a "YES" or also against a "NO"?
  • Do you find yourself in a dilemma of many decision reasons and options?

Board Consulting

Are you a young company with very fast growth? Have you already asked yourself these questions:

  • How do you structure your organization to turn your success into a scalable model?
  • What challenges lurk in your supply chain management with this growth and how can mistakes in logistics be avoided?
  • How do you expand your purchasing sources and does your customer service still match your brand image?
Please watch the video of Maik Schwede from Swing2Sleep.

Outplacement

Do you have to part with employees or executives, but do not want to risk protracted legal disputes?

Companies and employees are increasingly required to meet the challenges of permanent change. The job for life has not existed for a long time and professional separations from one or more employees are often necessary.

With our separation and consulting concepts we show the affected employees the way to a new promising future. In this way, the separation becomes an opportunity for a new beginning.

Succession planning

Are you the owner of a family-run business and are faced in the foreseeable future with the difficult task of ensuring leadership succession?

Through an early, forward-looking and structured succession planning, we ensure the competitiveness and future viability of your company and ensure a strategic succession within the management levels and the timely and requirement-based filling of key positions - even when employees move up to higher positions and not only leave a gap in the previous position, but also from colleague to supervisor.

Second Opinion

You are still not completely convinced of one of the candidates available for selection even after several rounds of interviews?

But you also do not want to make a mistake when filling such an important position?

We give you an objective decision recommendation.

Intercultural Training

Do you deal with other countries and people from other cultural backgrounds in your company?

We prepare you and your employees for this in terms of efficiency and respectful behaviour:

  • Preparation for a different cultural environment
  • Improving efficiency
  • Coping strategies for other cultures
  • Introducing intercultural communication
  • Sensitisation to the host culture

Our References

Our Clients

What our customers say

"With best2find, you never get the impression that it is only about filling a vacant position. The balance to be strived for between the requirements of a position to be filled and the skills of a candidate, which ultimately justify the success of the company and the satisfaction of the new employee, are clearly in the foreground at best2find."
Ralph Clemens Martin
Board of Directors, EMIRAT AG
"Finally a nice experience with a "head-hunter", where the "hunt" was pleasantly short and as a result a suitable "head" could be found and engaged very quickly (within 4 weeks) and convincingly for a challenging position, aggravatingly in a quite tight and complex work area in the combination of sales and AI account consulting. Very professional, very friendly, very flexible and knowledgeable in the predefined research sector."
Thomas Baierlein
CMO Aimondo AG
"From my point of view, coaching is help for self-help. You learn to become aware of the knowledge and skills you already have, and through that you are able to develop those skills further and ultimately reach the next level on the path of professional as well as personal development."
Lars Ehlers
General Manager, TI Automotive GmbH Fuldabrück

Our philosophy

Our Values

We maintain open and honest dealings with all clients and applicants. We do not promise things that we cannot deliver. If a company has ideas that are hardly realisable on the market, then we address this quite openly and propose solutions that can be implemented. We also give applicants honest feedback about their current career opportunities. Our motto is to always put our cards on the table first and then find out together which solution is the best

Our aspiration
We always strive to create win-win situations, i.e. to find an employee who is equipped with the appropriate talents and skills and at the same time feels enthusiasm for the company and the position to be filled. This makes him a real enrichment for our client and he can realise himself optimally in the new position.
Our motivation
Working people spend most of their time at work. If this activity or the environment is not enjoyable, it significantly reduces the quality of life. We believe that everyone should have a job that fulfils them and a working environment where they are valued and respected for their efforts. This is the basis for sustainable success on both sides – for the company and the employee. We want to make an active contribution to this.

Your Experts

VERA BEUTNAGEL | Founder & Managing Director

After studying business administration at the University of Mannheim and many years of professional experience in human resources and IT, she founded best2find Personalberatung in 2005. Having worked with the most demanding clients in IT, Vera Beutnagel specialises in filling positions in the areas of sales and marketing, as well as highly qualified executives up to managing directors and board members. In her experience, in addition to the competence criteria, it is a matter of a great deal of sensitivity and a good feel for people, so that values and attitudes regarding performance and responsibility, but also personality and corporate culture, fit exactly.

ARUN KOHLI | Managing Director GmbH in Germany

With his experience from the international business world at executive levels and his expertise as a Senior Coach & Trainer for Personality Profiler (LPP), Arun Kohli offers a unique service in the field of executive recruiting. His special understanding of the issues outside of qualifications and competencies when selecting suitable candidates at C-level make him a valuable and reliable partner when it comes to HR consulting for companies. As a coach and trainer for intercultural communication, he has helped numerous companies and individuals to cope with uncertain situations in everyday management and to master international business relationships. → Website from Arun Kohli

VERA BEUTNAGEL | Founder & Managing Director

After studying business administration at the University of Mannheim and many years of professional experience in human resources and IT, she founded best2find Personalberatung in 2005. Having worked with the most demanding clients in IT, Vera Beutnagel specialises in filling positions in the areas of sales and marketing, as well as highly qualified executives up to managing directors and board members. In her experience, in addition to the competence criteria, it is a matter of a great deal of sensitivity and a good feel for people, so that values and attitudes regarding performance and responsibility, but also personality and corporate culture, fit exactly.

ARUN KOHLI | Managing Director GmbH in Germany

With his experience from the international business world at executive levels and his expertise as a Senior Coach & Trainer for Personality Profiler (LPP), Arun Kohli offers a unique service in the field of executive recruiting. His special understanding of the issues outside of qualifications and competencies when selecting suitable candidates at C-level make him a valuable and reliable partner when it comes to HR consulting for companies. As a coach and trainer for intercultural communication, he has helped numerous companies and individuals to cope with uncertain situations in everyday management and to master international business relationships. → Website from Arun Kohli

Contact | Booking appointment

We would be happy to discuss your specific concerns and how we can support you in a 30-minute phone call. Please click on the button and select an appointment that suits you. 

best2find Germany

Arun Kohli
Geschäftsführer

Gerblinghauser Weg 6
82041 München

Germany

M +49 176 990 66 700

 

best2find Cyprus

Vera Beutnagel
Managing Director

Serghides House, Office 102 
61 Archbishop Makarios III Avenue

6017 Larnaka
Cyprus

T +357 24 022 574

 
Copyright © best2find Ltd.
Copyright © best2find Ltd.
Scroll to Top

Bestbesetzung garantiert!

Personalberatung

mit dem entscheidenden Unterschied

Personalberatung

mit dem entscheidenden Unterschied

Wir bringen zusammen, wer wirklich zusammen passt.

Erfahrungsgemäß werden zu oft Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte ausschließlich aufgrund von hervorragenden Zeugnissen eingestellt, die dann an Soft Skills wie Verlässlichkeit, Engagement oder Gewissenhaftigkeit scheitern oder deren Persönlichkeit nicht zu den Werten eines Unternehmens passen. Das kann zu großen wirtschaftlichen Schäden in Unternehmen führen. Noch immer entscheiden viele Unternehmen nur nach der Qualifikation bzw. der Führungserfahrung, welche Kandidaten zu ihnen passen. Doch woher wissen Entscheider vor der Einstellung, ob eine Kandidatin oder ein Kandidat zuverlässig, engagiert, ehrlich und loyal ist?

Die Frage ist also: Verrät die Qualifikation eines Kandidaten dessen Persönlichkeit?

Erkennen Sie bei potentiellen Kandidatinnen oder Kandidaten für eine Führungsposition, ob die Person ehrlich und gewissenhaft ist?

Wir

schon.

Denn wir machen

einen entscheidenden Unterschied

Wir bringen Ihnen nicht nur die passenden Kandidaten in die Führungsebene, sondern
evaluieren auch dessen Persönlichkeit und Charaktereigenschaften.

Nur ein Unternehmen, das sich mit der Persönlichkeit seiner Bewerber professionell auseinander setzt, wird passende Auswahlentscheidungen treffen.

Arun Kohli

Executive Search • Bestbesetzung garantiert

Kommt Ihnen mindestens eines dieser drei Szenarien bekannt vor?

A |  Sie haben drei Kandidaten für eine wichtige Führungsposition in die engere Wahl gezogen und möchten anhand eines zuverlässigen Standards prüfen, welche Person von ihnen am besten geeignet ist, und benötigen eine „Second Opinion“?

B |    Sie möchten beispielsweise einen CFO einstellen und wissen nicht, wie Sie im Vorfeld herausfinden sollen, ob diese Person gewissenhaft ist und sich verantwortungsvoll um die Unternehmensfinanzen kümmert?
C |     Andere Länder – andere Sitten: Sie suchen einen zuverlässigen CHRO für Ihre Tochtergesellschaft im Ausland und möchten sicherstellen, dass sich Ihr Kandidat kulturell adäquat verhalten wird und in keine Fettnäpfchen tritt?

*Darum: Unser besonderer Service - Ihr Benefit!

Bestbesetzung garantiert!

Mit dem LINC Personality Profiler (LPP) – einem der effektivsten Tools im Persönlichkeits-Assessment, nutzen wir für unsere Klienten einen neuen Ansatz im Bereich der Persönlichkeitsanalyse und -entwicklung.

Diese wirtschaftspsychologisch fundierte Persönlichkeitsanalyse erstellt ein sehr differenziertes Profil von Charaktereigenschaften, Motiven und Kompetenzen und bietet einen tiefen Einblick in die Persönlichkeit eines Kandidaten.

Mit dem „Candidate-CHECK“ des LINC Personality Profiler (LPP) erhalten Sie eine sehr gute Beschreibung Ihrer Kandidaten, ihrer Verhaltensdispositionen und ihrer Motive, warum diese Person tut, was sie tut. Mit dieser genauen Evaluation garantieren wir die bestmögliche Besetzung der C-Ebene in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Auch sind wir Ihnen dabei behilflich, Sie und Ihre Kandidaten für eine internationale Geschäftstätigkeit vorzubereiten. Mittels des LINC „CULTURE_ID“ geben wir Ihnen eine konkrete Einschätzung, welchen internationalen Persönlichkeitsstil Ihre Kandidaten haben und welche Verhaltenspräferenzen zum Zielland passen.

Was wir noch für Sie tun können

Unsere gewachsene Erfahrung auf Führungsebenen internationaler Konzerne kombiniert mit einer einzigartigen Menschenkenntnis machen uns zu einem kompetenten Partner über das Thema Personalberatung hinaus. Wir bieten Bausteine für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg:

Executive Coaching

Möchten Sie Ihre intrinsische Motivation auf ein neues Level heben, zukünftig herausfordernden Situationen mit mehr Leichtigkeit begegnen und schwierige, komplexe Entscheidungen besser und klarer bewältigen?

Haben Sie häufig das Gefühl, dass..

  • Sie an Ihre Grenzen stoßen im Umgang mit Situationen, in denen die anderen „Probleme“ machen?
  • Sie Gründe gegen ein „JA“ oder auch gegen ein „NEIN“ haben?
  • Sie sich in einem Dilemma vieler Entscheidungsgründe und -möglichkeiten sehen?

Board Consulting

Sie sind ein junges Unternehmen mit sehr schnellem Wachstum? Haben Sie sich bereits diese Fragen gestellt:

  • Wie strukturieren Sie Ihre Organiation so, dass Sie Ihren Erfolg in ein skalierbares Model umwandeln?
  • Welche Herausforderungen lauern in Ihrem Supply Chain Management bei diesem Wachstum und wie lassen sich Fehler in der Logistik vermeiden?
  • Wie erweitern Sie Ihre Einkaufsquellen und entspricht Ihr Kundendienst noch Ihrem Bild von Ihrem Brand?
Schauen Sie sich das Video von Maik Schwede von Swing2Sleep an.

Outplacement

Sie müssen sich von Mitabeitern oder Führungskräften trennen, wollen jedoch keine langwierigen Rechtsstreitigkeiten riskieren?

Unternehmen und Mitarbeiter sind immer mehr gefordert, sich den Herausforderungen des permanenten Wandels zu stellen. Den Arbeitsplatz auf Lebenszeit gibt es schon lange nicht mehr und berufliche Trennungen von einem oder mehreren Mitarbeitern sind oft notwendig.

Mit unseren Trennungs- und Beratungskonzepten weisen wir den betroffenen Mitarbeitern den Weg in eine neue vielversprechende Zukunft. So gestaltet sich die Trennung als Chance für einen Neuanfang.

Nachfolgeplanung

Sind Sie Inhaber eines familiengeführten Unternehmens und sehen sich in absehbarer Zeit mit der schwierigen Aufgaben konfrontiert, die Führungsnachfolge zu sichern?

Durch eine frühzeitige, vorausschauende und strukturierte Nachfolgeplanung sichern wir die Wettbewerbs- und Zukunftsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens und sorgen für eine strategische Nachfolge innerhalb der Führungsebenen und der rechtzeitigen und anforderungsgerechten Besetzung der Schlüsselpositionen - auch, wenn Mitarbeiter in höhere Positionen aufsteigen und nicht nur an der vorherigen Position eine Lücke hinterlassen, sondern auch vom Kollegen zum Vorgesetzten werden.

Second Opinion

Sie sind auch nach mehreren Gesprächsrunden noch nicht restlos von einem der zur Auswahl stehenden Kandidaten überzeugt?

Sie möchten aber auch keinen Fehler machen bei der Besetzung einer so wichtigen Position?

Wir geben Ihnen eine objektive Entscheidungsempfehlung.

Intercultural Training

Haben Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen mit anderen Ländern und Menschen aus anderen Kulturkreisen zu tun?

Wir bereiten Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter im Hinblick auf Effizienz und respektvolles Verhalten darauf vor:

  • Vorbereitung auf ein anderes kulturelles Umfeld
  • Verbesserung der Effizienz
  • Bewältigungsstrategien für andere Kulturen
  • Vorstellung interkultureller Kommunikation
  • Sensibilisierung für die Gastkultur

Unsere Referenzen

Wir arbeiten mit

Das sagen unsere Kunden

„Man hat bei best2find nie den Eindruck, dass es ausschließlich um die bloße Besetzung einer vakanten Position geht. Die anzustrebende Balance zwischen den Anforderungen einer zu besetzenden Position und den Fähigkeiten eines Kandidaten, welche letztendlich den Erfolg des Unternehmens und die Zufriedenheit des neuen Mitarbeiters begründen, stehen eindeutig bei best2find im Vordergrund.“
Ralph Clemens Martin
Vorstand EMIRAT AG
„Endlich einmal die schöne Erfahrung mit einer „Head-Hunterin“, wo die „Jagd“ erfreulich kurz war und als Ergebnis ein passender „Head“ sehr schnell (innerhalb 4 Wochen) und überzeugend für eine anspruchsvolle Position gefunden und engagiert werden konnte, erschwerend in einem recht engen und komplexen Arbeitsbereich in der Kombination von Sales und KI-Account Consulting. Sehr professionell, sehr freundlich, sehr flexibel und fachkundig in dem vordefinierten Research-Sektor.“
Thomas Baierlein
CMO Aimondo AG
„Coaching ist aus meiner Sicht Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe. Man lernt, sich dem bereits vorhande- nen Wissen und den Fähigkeiten bewusst zu werden, und ist dadurch in der Lage, diese Fähigkeiten weiter zu entwickeln und letztendlich die nächste Ebene auf dem Weg der pro- fessionellen als auch persönlichen Entwicklung zu erreichen.“
Lars Ehlers
General Manager, TI Automotive GmbH Fuldabrück

Unsere Philosophie

Unsere Werte

Wir pflegen einen offenen und ehrlichen Umgang mit allen Klienten und Bewerbern. Wir versprechen keine Dinge, die wir nicht halten können. Wenn ein Unternehmen Vorstellungen hat, die am Markt kaum realisierbar sind, dann sprechen wir das ganz offen an und schlagen Lösungen vor, die sich umsetzen lassen. Auch Bewerber erhalten bei uns ehrliches Feedback über ihre aktuellen Karrierechancen. Unsere Devise ist es, immer zuerst die Karten offen auf den Tisch zu legen und dann gemeinsam herauszufinden, welche Lösung die beste ist.

Unser Anspruch

Wir streben immer danach, Win-Win-Situationen zu schaffen, d. h. einen Mitarbeiter zu finden, der mit den passenden Talenten und Fähigkeiten ausgestattet ist und gleichzeitig für das Unternehmen und die zu besetzende Stelle Begeisterung verspürt. Damit ist er eine echte Bereicherung für unseren Mandanten und kann sich selbst in der neuen Position optimal verwirklichen.

Unsere Motivation

Berufstätige Menschen verbringen den größten Teil ihrer Zeit bei der Arbeit. Wenn diese Tätigkeit oder das Umfeld keine Freude bereitet, mindert das die Lebensqualität erheblich. Wir sind der Meinung, jeder sollte einer Tätigkeit nachgehen, die ihn innerlich erfüllt und eine Arbeitsumgebung haben, wo er für seinen Einsatz geschätzt und respektiert wird. Das ist die Basis für nachhaltigen Erfolg auf beiden Seiten – für das Unternehmen und den Mitarbeiter. Dazu möchten wir einen aktiven Beitrag leisten.

Ihre Experten

VERA BEUTNAGEL | Managing Director

Nach einem BWL-Studium an der Universität Mannheim und langjähriger Berufserfahrung im Bereich Human Resources und in der IT gründete sie 2005 die best2find Personalberatung. Gewachsen an den anspruchsvollsten Mandaten aus der IT ist Vera Beutnagel spezialisiert auf die Besetzung von Stellen in den Bereichen Sales und Marketing, sowie von hoch qualifizierten Führungskräften bis hin zu Geschäftsführern und Vorständen. Ihrer Erfahrung nach geht es neben den Kompetenz-Kriterien um viel Feingefühl und ein gutes Gespür für Menschen, damit Werte und Einstellungen bezüglich Leistung und Verantwortung, aber auch Persönlichkeit und Unternehmenskultur, genau passen.

ARUN KOHLI | Geschäftsführer GmbH

Mit seinen Erfahrungen aus der internationalen Geschäftswelt auf Führungsebenen und seiner Expertise als Senior Coach & Trainer für Personality Profiler (LPP) bietet Arun Kohli einen einzigartigen Service im Bereich Recruiting von Führungskräften. Sein besonderes Verständnis für die Fragen außerhalb von Qualifikationen und Kompetenzen bei der Wahl geeigneter Kandidaten auf C-Ebene machen ihn zu einem wertvollen und verlässlichen Partner, wenn es um Personalberatung für Unternehmen geht. Als Coach und Trainer für interkulturelle Kommunikation hat er zahlreichen Firmen und Personen geholfen, unsichere Situationen im Führungsalltag zu bewältigen und internationale Geschäftsbeziehungen zu meistern. → Webseite von Arun Kohli

VERA BEUTNAGEL | Managing Director

Nach einem BWL-Studium an der Universität Mannheim und langjähriger Berufserfahrung im Bereich Human Resources und in der IT gründete sie 2005 die best2find Personalberatung. Gewachsen an den anspruchsvollsten Mandaten aus der IT ist Vera Beutnagel spezialisiert auf die Besetzung von Stellen in den Bereichen Sales und Marketing, sowie von hoch qualifizierten Führungskräften bis hin zu Geschäftsführern und Vorständen. Ihrer Erfahrung nach geht es neben den Kompetenz-Kriterien um viel Feingefühl und ein gutes Gespür für Menschen, damit Werte und Einstellungen bezüglich Leistung und Verantwortung, aber auch Persönlichkeit und Unternehmenskultur, genau passen.

ARUN KOHLI | Geschäftsführer GmbH

Mit seinen Erfahrungen aus der internationalen Geschäftswelt auf Führungsebenen und seiner Expertise als Senior Coach & Trainer für Personality Profiler (LPP) bietet Arun Kohli einen einzigartigen Service im Bereich Recruiting von Führungskräften. Sein besonderes Verständnis für die Fragen außerhalb von Qualifikationen und Kompetenzen bei der Wahl geeigneter Kandidaten auf C-Ebene machen ihn zu einem wertvollen und verlässlichen Partner, wenn es um Personalberatung für Unternehmen geht. Als Coach und Trainer für interkulturelle Kommunikation hat er zahlreichen Firmen und Personen geholfen, unsichere Situationen im Führungsalltag zu bewältigen und internationale Geschäftsbeziehungen zu meistern. → Webseite von Arun Kohli

Kontakt | Terminbuchung

Gern besprechen wir mit Ihnen in einem 30-minütigen Telefonat Ihr konkretes Anliegen und wie wir Sie unterstützen können. Bitte klicken Sie dazu auf den Button und wählen Sie einen für Sie passenden Termin aus. 

best2find Deutschland

Arun Kohli
Geschäftsführung

Gerblinghauser Weg 6
82041 München
Deutschland

M +49 176 990 66 700

 

best2find Zypern

Vera Beutnagel
Managing Director

Serghides House, Office 102
61 Archbishop Makarios III Avenue
6017 Larnaka
Zypern

T +357 24 022 574

 

Portfolio

Copyright © best2find Ltd.
Copyright © best2find Ltd.
Scroll to Top