fbpx

About best2find | Who we are & how we think

About best2find | Who we are & how we think

Who we are – Your team of experts

Your team of experts

VERA BEUTNAGEL | Managing Director

After studying business administration at the University of Mannheim, and many years of professional experience in human resources and IT, Vera Beutnagel founded best2find Personalberatung in 2005. Having worked with the most demanding clients in IT, Vera specialises in filling positions in the areas of sales and marketing, as well as highly qualified executives up to managing directors and board members. In her experience, in addition to the competence criteria, executive recruiting is a matter of a great deal of sensitivity and a good feel for people, so that values and attitudes regarding performance, responsibility, personality and corporate culture fit exactly.

ARUN KOHLI | Managing Director

With his experience from the international business world at executive levels and his expertise as a Senior Coach & Trainer for Personality Profiler (LPP), Arun Kohli offers a unique service in the field of executive recruiting. His special understanding of the issues outside of qualifications and competencies when selecting suitable candidates at C-level make him a valuable and reliable partner when it comes to HR consulting. As a coach and trainer for intercultural communication, he has helped numerous companies and individuals cope with uncertain situations in everyday management, and master international business relationships.

IGOR DZAMBIC | Business Development Manager | UK

Igor's responsibilities are developing and managing hiring processes across the UK and Ireland, clear communication with our clients and candidates and uncovering and solving pain points. With a Bachelor's degree in Business Management Information Systems and 10 years of sales and management experience, Igor Dzambic proved his ability to be client-centric. During the hiring process, he will ensure that the client is at the center of our philosophy, operations and ideas. As someone who has successfully trained and developed multiple new hires, Igor understands the importance of a strong Employer/Employee relationship. His focus is on finding quality talents whose expectations match employer value propositions, which is essential for building a positive and engaging company culture.

VERA BEUTNAGEL | Managing Director

After studying business administration at the University of Mannheim, and many years of professional experience in human resources and IT, Vera Beutnagel founded best2find Personalberatung in 2005. Having worked with the most demanding clients in IT, Vera specialises in filling positions in the areas of sales and marketing, as well as highly qualified executives up to managing directors and board members. In her experience, in addition to the competence criteria, executive recruiting is a matter of a great deal of sensitivity and a good feel for people, so that values and attitudes regarding performance, responsibility, personality and corporate culture fit exactly.

ARUN KOHLI | Managing Director

With his experience from the international business world at executive levels and his expertise as a Senior Coach & Trainer for Personality Profiler (LPP), Arun Kohli offers a unique service in the field of executive recruiting. His special understanding of the issues outside of qualifications and competencies when selecting suitable candidates at C-level make him a valuable and reliable partner when it comes to HR consulting. As a coach and trainer for intercultural communication, he has helped numerous companies and individuals cope with uncertain situations in everyday management, and master international business relationships.

IGOR DZAMBIC | | Business Development Manager | UK

Igor’s responsibilities are developing and managing hiring processes across the UK and Ireland, clear communication with our clients and candidates and uncovering and solving pain points. With a Bachelor’s degree in Business Management Information Systems and 10 years of sales and management experience, Igor Dzambic proved his ability to be client-centric. During the hiring process, he will ensure that the client is at the center of our philosophy, operations and ideas. As someone who has successfully trained and developed multiple new hires, Igor understands the importance of a strong Employer/Employee relationship. His focus is on finding quality talents whose expectations match employer value propositions, which is essential for building a positive and engaging company culture.

what we stand for – our culture

Our culture

Our values

Our Values

We maintain open and honest dealings with all clients and applicants. We do not promise things that we cannot deliver. If a company has ideas that are hardly realisable on the market, then we address this quite openly and propose solutions that can be implemented. We also give applicants honest feedback about their current career opportunities. Our motto is to always put our cards on the table first, and find the best solution together.

Our claim

Our claim

We always strive to create win-win situations, i.e. to find an employee who is equipped with the right talents and skills and at the same time feels enthusiasm for the company and the position to be filled. This makes him or her a real asset to our client and enables him or her to realise his or her full potential in the new position.

Our motivation

Our motivation

Working people spend most of their time at work. If this activity or environment is not enjoyable, it significantly reduces quality of life. We believe that everyone should have a job that fulfils them and a work environment where they are valued and respected for their efforts. This is the basis for sustainable success on both sides – for the company and the employee.

Contact | Book an Appointment

We would be happy to discuss your specific concerns and how we can support you in a 30-minute phone call. Please click on the button and select an appointment that suits you. 

Germany

Arun Kohli
Geschäftsführung

Gerblinghauser Weg 6
82041 Munich
Germany

M +49 176 990 66 700

United Kingdom

Igor Dzambic
Business Development

Alpha House | 296 Kenton Rd.
Harrow HA3 8DD
Great Britain

T +44 20 3545 5653

Cyprus

Vera Beutnagel
Managing Director

Serghides House, Office 102
61 Archbishop Makarios III Av.
6017 Larnaka
Cyprus
T +357 24 022 574

Portfolio

Language

Scroll to Top

fbpx

über best2find | Wer wir sind & wie wir denken

über best2find | Wer wir sind & wie wir denken

Wer wir sind – Ihr Expertenteam

Ihr Expertenteam

VERA BEUTNAGEL | Managing Director

Nach einem BWL-Studium an der Universität Mannheim und langjähriger Berufserfahrung im Bereich Human Resources und in der IT gründete sie 2005 die best2find Personalberatung. Gewachsen an den anspruchsvollsten Mandaten aus der IT ist Vera Beutnagel spezialisiert auf die Besetzung von Stellen in den Bereichen Sales und Marketing, sowie von hoch qualifizierten Führungskräften bis hin zu Geschäftsführern und Vorständen. Ihrer Erfahrung nach geht es neben den Kompetenz-Kriterien um viel Feingefühl und ein gutes Gespür für Menschen, damit Werte und Einstellungen bezüglich Leistung und Verantwortung, aber auch Persönlichkeit und Unternehmenskultur, genau passen.

ARUN KOHLI | Geschäftsführer

Mit seinen Erfahrungen aus der internationalen Geschäftswelt auf Führungsebenen und seiner Expertise als Senior Coach & Trainer für Personality Profiler (LPP) bietet Arun Kohli einen einzigartigen Service im Bereich Recruiting von Führungskräften. Sein besonderes Verständnis für die Fragen außerhalb von Qualifikationen und Kompetenzen bei der Wahl geeigneter Kandidaten auf C-Ebene machen ihn zu einem wertvollen und verlässlichen Partner, wenn es um Personalberatung für Unternehmen geht. Als Coach und Trainer für interkulturelle Kommunikation hat er zahlreichen Firmen und Personen geholfen, unsichere Situationen im Führungsalltag zu bewältigen und internationale Geschäftsbeziehungen zu meistern.

IGOR DZAMBIC | Business Development Manager | UK

Igors Verantwortlichkeiten sind Entwicklung und Verwaltung von Geschäften in Großbritannien und Irland, eine klare Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden und Kandidaten und Fokus auf die Freilegung und Lösung von Schwachstellen. Mit einem Bachelor-Abschluss in Wirtschaftsinformatik und 10 Jahren Vertriebs- und Managementerfahrung hat sich Igor Dzambic als kundenorientierter Fachmann erwiesen. Während des Einstellungsprozesses stellt er sicher, dass der Kunde im Mittelpunkt unserer Philosophie, unseres Handelns und unserer Ideen steht. Als Ausbilder, der erfolgreich mehrere neue Mitarbeiter ausgebildet und entwickelt hat, versteht Igor die Bedeutung einer starken Beziehung zwischen Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer. Sein Fokus ist, hochgradige Talente zu finden, deren Erwartungen mit den Wertvorstellungen des Arbeitgebers übereinstimmen, was für den Aufbau einer positiven und engagierten Unternehmenskultur unerlässlich ist.

VERA BEUTNAGEL | Managing Director

Nach einem BWL-Studium an der Universität Mannheim und langjähriger Berufserfahrung im Bereich Human Resources und in der IT gründete sie 2005 die best2find Personalberatung. Gewachsen an den anspruchsvollsten Mandaten aus der IT ist Vera Beutnagel spezialisiert auf die Besetzung von Stellen in den Bereichen Sales und Marketing, sowie von hoch qualifizierten Führungskräften bis hin zu Geschäftsführern und Vorständen. Ihrer Erfahrung nach geht es neben den Kompetenz-Kriterien um viel Feingefühl und ein gutes Gespür für Menschen, damit Werte und Einstellungen bezüglich Leistung und Verantwortung, aber auch Persönlichkeit und Unternehmenskultur, genau passen.

ARUN KOHLI | Geschäftsführer

Mit seinen Erfahrungen aus der internationalen Geschäftswelt auf Führungsebenen und seiner Expertise als Senior Coach & Trainer für Personality Profiler (LPP) bietet Arun Kohli einen einzigartigen Service im Bereich Recruiting von Führungskräften. Sein besonderes Verständnis für die Fragen außerhalb von Qualifikationen und Kompetenzen bei der Wahl geeigneter Kandidaten auf C-Ebene machen ihn zu einem wertvollen und verlässlichen Partner, wenn es um Personalberatung für Unternehmen geht. Als Coach und Trainer für interkulturelle Kommunikation hat er zahlreichen Firmen und Personen geholfen, unsichere Situationen im Führungsalltag zu bewältigen und internationale Geschäftsbeziehungen zu meistern.

IGOR DZAMBIC | | Business Development Manager | UK

Igors Verantwortlichkeiten sind Entwicklung und Verwaltung von Geschäften in Großbritannien und Irland, eine klare Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden und Kandidaten und Fokus auf die Freilegung und Lösung von Schwachstellen. Mit einem Bachelor-Abschluss in Wirtschaftsinformatik und 10 Jahren Vertriebs- und Managementerfahrung hat sich Igor Dzambic als kundenorientierter Fachmann erwiesen. Während des Einstellungsprozesses stellt er sicher, dass der Kunde im Mittelpunkt unserer Philosophie, unseres Handelns und unserer Ideen steht. Als Ausbilder, der erfolgreich mehrere neue Mitarbeiter ausgebildet und entwickelt hat, versteht Igor die Bedeutung einer starken Beziehung zwischen Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer. Sein Fokus ist, hochgradige Talente zu finden, deren Erwartungen mit den Wertvorstellungen des Arbeitgebers übereinstimmen, was für den Aufbau einer positiven und engagierten Unternehmenskultur unerlässlich ist.

Wie wir denken – unsere Philosophie

Unsere Philosophie

Unsere Werte

Unsere Werte

Wir pflegen einen offenen und ehrlichen Umgang mit allen Klienten und Bewerbern. Wir versprechen keine Dinge, die wir nicht halten können. Wenn ein Unternehmen Vorstellungen hat, die am Markt kaum realisierbar sind, dann sprechen wir das ganz offen an und schlagen Lösungen vor, die sich umsetzen lassen. Auch Bewerber erhalten bei uns ehrliches Feedback über ihre aktuellen Karrierechancen. Unsere Devise ist es, immer zuerst die Karten offen auf den Tisch zu legen und dann gemeinsam herauszufinden, welche Lösung die beste ist.

Unser Anspruch

Unser Anspruch

Wir streben immer danach, Win-Win-Situationen zu schaffen, d. h. einen Mitarbeiter zu finden, der mit den passenden Talenten und Fähigkeiten ausgestattet ist und gleichzeitig für das Unternehmen und die zu besetzende Stelle Begeisterung verspürt. Damit ist er eine echte Bereicherung für unseren Mandanten und kann sich selbst in der neuen Position optimal verwirklichen.

Unsere Motivation

Unsere Motivation

Berufstätige Menschen verbringen den größten Teil ihrer Zeit bei der Arbeit. Wenn diese Tätigkeit oder das Umfeld keine Freude bereitet, mindert das die Lebensqualität erheblich. Wir sind der Meinung, jeder sollte einer Tätigkeit nachgehen, die ihn innerlich erfüllt und eine Arbeitsumgebung haben, wo er für seinen Einsatz geschätzt und respektiert wird. Das ist die Basis für nachhaltigen Erfolg auf beiden Seiten – für das Unternehmen und den Mitarbeiter. Dazu möchten wir einen aktiven Beitrag leisten.

Kontakt | Terminbuchung

Gern besprechen wir mit Ihnen in einem 30-minütigen Telefonat Ihr konkretes Anliegen und wie wir Sie unterstützen können. Bitte klicken Sie dazu auf den Button und wählen Sie einen für Sie passenden Termin aus. 

Deutschland

Arun Kohli
Geschäftsführung

Gerblinghauser Weg 6
82041 München
Deutschland

M +49 176 990 66 700

United Kingdom

Igor Dzambic
Business Development

Alpha House | 296 Kenton Rd.
Harrow HA3 8DD
Großbritannien

T +44 20 3545 5653

Zypern

Vera Beutnagel
Managing Director

Serghides House, Office 102
61 Archbishop Makarios III Av.
6017 Larnaka
Zypern
T +357 24 022 574

Portfolio

Sprache

Scroll to Top